The Immortal 15


Listed below are the original fifteen members of Rho Phi. As members of Rho Phi and of FIJI we thank them for providing us with this wonderful brotherhood and for their example for us to follow.

George Butkovich ’70
Ed Dye ’70
Gary Gladish ’70
Gary Groff ’70
John Hodsden ’70
Jim Lowes ’70
Bob Meyer ’70
Greg Montgomery ’70
Richard Newman ’71
Rick Pace ’70
Dan Phelps ’69
Ted Smith ’70
Sid Stoffer ’70
Steve Whitesell ’70

Bruce Williams ’70